Learning Log

6일 일요일

  • KGIU: Unit 2- Negative Expressions
  • Practice PenmanshipTo practice my penmanship I printed out lyrics and traced it. I feel like my handwriting is too blocky and I want it to be pretty ㅎㅎㅎ here’s an example:

    SPICA – Tonight lyrics

 

7일 월요일

  • Update Lang-8 with examples on tenses
  • Practice Penmanship
  • Readings from Fresh Korean (X)

I had a serious problem reading the story from Fresh Korean. It was way beyond my level so I pretty much failed ㅎㅎㅎ so I think I’ll just do Ewha that day or find another website to use. I was thinking about Sogang.

8일 화요일

  • Nothing, I was too busy and tired ㅜㅜ

9일 수요일

  • Basic Conversations from Fresh Korean
  • Update Lang-8 with examples on negative expressions
  • Read ebook (?)

Because I skipped yesterday I had to double up today. I decided to do the all the Basic Conversations instead of the Extended ones from Fresh Korean. I found that there were sentence endings that I haven’t seen before, which kinda sucks. I tried looking it up but I couldn’t find anything. I might read Penguin Loves Mev today if my brain isn’t too fried in a few hours.

So, so far my new schedule is working really well. It’s been less than a week but I have already noticed a momentum building. I’m excited everyday to complete a milestone or to just check something off my list.

Until next time! ^^

Leave a Reply

