Back to Normal?

So I finally opened my Ewha Textbook again!! It’s been MONTHS. I just checked the date and it’s today is 6 months since I last did anything from this book ㅠㅠ What is wrong with me? 

From my last post, you guys know it hasn’t been easy to get back into study mode after trying to suppress the urge to soak up any Korean that I can… But after two weeks of doing nothing productive, I finally feel like things are back to normal. This might not even seem significant but to me it’s kinda a big deal. I always feel happier learning Korean, even if it’s at my own pace. 

Anyway, I’m currently nearing the end of Chapter 5 of Ewha 1-1. This chapter was all review because I’ve learned about daily schedules and stuff like that from TTMIK 🙂 I guess it’s a good thing that after such a long break I come back to a review chapter and not something that is terribly difficult. I totally need to order the next two or three book sets! This series is been really helpful so I think I’ll stick to it. 

Happy Wednesday!

-Noel

Leave a Reply

