Pink Tape BLACK BOX

Brown Eyed Girls and F(x) are my favorite girl bands!! No, they are my favorite people!!!

image

image

I mean they are all so beautiful!! How could you not…?! I literally have no bias for either group, and I ALWAYS have a bias!

Anyway, when I heard they were both having comebacks at the same time, I was beyond fangirling! As I’m writing this I’m listening to F(x) and at first I didn’t like the album as a whole just a few songs. But now it’s really grown on me!! πŸ™‚ I really love how they harmonize and that Amber is singing, not just rapping. I was definitely not expecting some of the breakdowns and house music sound. But I really like it now!

Brown Eyed Girls were completely different because I loved their album right away!! Miryo raps are on point and so in your face. I found it amazing how she co-wrote all of the songs on the album. JeA had some influence too! The album is really fierce and sexy for that reason, I think.

I’m enjoying the way some kpop groups are seemingly have more say in what they release. That’s the type of music I listen to in English- the Singer/Songwriter. So, it’s very refreshing to hear from my favorite girl groups! πŸ™‚

Anyways, this was a long post hehehe but let me know what ya’ll think. bye bye, for now! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

